Officine UBU s.r.l.
Cinema – Home Video – TV
via M. Gioia, 65 – 20124 Milano

tel. +39 02 87383020 (r.a.)
tel. +39 02 6686942
tel. +39 02 89959951
tel. +39 06 62290242
fax +39 02 87383024

roi@officineubu.com

P. IVA – VAT N°  IT13307230154

Managing Director
Franco Zuliani
franco.zuliani@officineubu.com

Theatrical Sales Director
Ludovico De Cesare
ludovico.decesare@officineubu.com

Camilla Jorgensen
camilla.jorgensen@officineubu.com

Theatrical Sales Executive
Dominìca Dimitrio
dominica.dimitrio@officineubu.com

Richieste KDM:
dominica.dimitrio@officineubu.com

Acquisitions and Sales
Franco Zuliani
franco.zuliani@officineubu.com

Andrea Fornasiero
andrea.fornasiero@officineubu.com

Simone Totola
simone.totola@officineubu.com

Communication & Home Video
Giulia Saltini
giulia.saltini@officineubu.com
press@officineubu.com

Simone Totola
simone.totola@officineubu.com

Marketing and Strategy Consultant
Alberto Pasquale
alberto.pasquale@officineubu.com

Finance
Mauro Cantù
amministrazione@officineubu.com
mauro.cantu@officineubu.com

Edition and Servicing
Edoardo Maimone
edoardo.maimone@officineubu.com

Legal
Pier Guido Romagnoli
pgromagnoli@gmail.com

Distribution
distribuzione@officineubu.com
distribution@officineubu.com

Back Office
Maria Beatrice Moia
mariabeatrice.moia@officineubu.com
segreteria@officineubu.com

Project Submission
produzione@officineubu.com

Lavora con noi
job@officineubu.com

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on LinkedIn0Share on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Email this to someone